The Anniversary – Your Majesty LP (Opaque Orange w/Brown & Ultra Violet Splatter)


Your Majesty by The Anniversary on Opaque Orange w/Brown & Ultra Violet Splatter Vinyl

Release Date: August 27, 2021

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Marie
  2. Crooked Crown
  3. Peace, Pain & Regret
  4. Husam Husam
  5. The Siren Sings
  6. Never Die Young
  7. Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo
  8. The Ghost Of The River
  9. Devil On My Side
  10. The Death Of The King
  11. Follow The Sun

Orders placed after August 27 will ship in 5-7 business days, regardless of shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!